Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pho A'mie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Meadowood Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pho A'mie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kajyuam 5 months ago

Beef Lemongrass Baguette

Way more interesting than the normal, dry vegetarian banh mi I usually have. Very flavorful sauce, nice thin and juicy slices of tofu, and the bread was just moist enough not to cut my mouth up (you know what I mean, haha). Didn't have jalapeno slices, you'll need to ask if you want that, maybe. Good portion for a banh mi.

Alyssia 5 months ago

Vegetable Pho

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderfully delicious! I asked that I receive half-broth (watching my sodium intake so I brought my own hot water), gluten-free noodles, no tofu (soy-free) but extra mushrooms and wow, did they deliver. I have a simple palate so easily satisfied when the dish is so simple but it was honestly just so tasty and flavorful. So even if you're health conscious, you can make super tasty adjustments here and leave smiling and so grateful you came. Thank you, Pho A'mie! Also, our waiter was super helpful, kind, gentle, and just so caring. I felt well cared for here.

Amelia 6 months ago

House Garlic Noodle

I must say! I choose the fillet mignon with it and yes! It's heavenly good. Your seasoning is not too garlicky which tends too much but just rite, and meat chunks you name it! I've ate here before too, and it's always a good experience! My favorite is yes, your garlic noodle, the portion is huge! And the seasoning, the herbs are well executed!

Tylerroub 6 months ago

Brisket Pho

Amazing! The beef is so tender and the soup is very tasty! 5 Stars!

Lauren 8 months ago

Chicken Pho

This pho is one of the best I've tried. The meat is flavorful and tender, the broth is delicious and the veggies are fresh. This is my families favorite place to get pho.

Michelefegley 5 months ago

PhoRitto Shrimp

The PhoRitto shrimp was a little spicy but it was so delicious I ate through the pain! Staff was friendly and fast.

Amelia 6 months ago

House Combo Pho

Generosity in meat and the broth is just refreshing! I notice the meatball is so tasty, dunno how you guys did that but it just nail it better! I kept your leftover broth in the fridge and it's even taste better for overnight! This portion is huge, sharing is ok but once I have it I ol can't share it equally 😂

Elizabeth 6 months ago

Chicken Pho

I always get chicken pho and it's the best! The fried garlic is everything! My go to for sure.

Jon 7 months ago

House Special Vermicelli

Love their stuff. Vermicelli his the spot on hot days and they are very friendly and helpful

Lauren 8 months ago

Spring Rolls

My family usually orders the spring rolls as an appetizer. They are delicious and fresh tasting. I highly recommend trying them with the peanut sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA